test

Looking for help?

Cancellation Policy

You are here:
< Back

CANCELLATION POLICY:

At AgentMarketing, we strive to provide the best services and tools we can for your business. We are big believers that contracts are not needed which is why all of our plans are non-contracts and month to month. If at any time you need to cancel, you can do so by logging into your AgentMarketing account and following the following steps:

AGENT ACCOUNTS:

  • Click on the Setup Icon (little gear on the top left of your screen)
  • Click My Account
  • Click the little red trash can icon
  • Follow the prompts to confirm you wish to cancel

BROKER/TEAM/MORTAGE/OTHER ACCOUNTS:

  • Click on the Gear Icon in the top left of your screen
  • Click My Account
  • Click the Cancel button under your plan type
  • Fill out the quick questionnaire form to confirm your cancellation

This will cancel your monthly billing. While doing this, AgentMarketing will still allow you to have access to your current features until your next bill date. At the time of your next bill date, your account will fully cancel. You will still have access to log in but will no longer have access to features on your previous plan.

Note: You also have an option to push out your billing for an additional 30 days at no cost to you. This is a great option if you are looking to skip your billing for a month. This is a 1-time offer. If you choose this option, your billing will continue back up after the 30 days is up and your monthly billing cycle will remain active.

UPGRADING OR DOWNGRADING YOUR ACCOUNT:

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time throughout your billing cycle. Here are the instructions:

AGENT ACCOUNTS:

  • Click on the Gear Icon in the top left of your screen
  • Click My Account
  • Click on Modify under Membership
  • Click the plan of your choice and confirm your choice. The new pricing will take effect on your next billing cycle.

Note: If you upgrade, you will have access to your features immediately. If you choose to downgrade, You will lose the features included in the previous plan and will have access to your downgraded plan option.

BROKER/TEAM/MORTAGE/OTHER ACCOUNTS:

If you are eligible for an account downgrade, it will show on your main Dashboard under the Your Account tile.

For Brokers/Team accounts: Your account will auto-upgrade based on your agent count.

For all other account types: If you are on the Starter Sponsor plan, you have an option to upgrade to the Premium Sponsor plan. This can be done by clicking on the Gear Icon in the top left corner of your account then click on My Account. Under Membership where it has your current plan offered, you will see an upgrade button that can be clicked to upgrade your account.

Next Refund Policy
Table of Contents