Deleting a Property
- Click on the Delete icon – the circle with the slash in the top right corner for that property
From here you have two choices: Re-Use or Delete
Re-using (re-assigning) “Website Key” and “Text Code”
This function is handy to re-use an exisiting domain name, website key and text code so you can re-use any custom signs.
If you want to use the ReUse option, YOU MUST INPUT THE NEW PROPERTY BEFORE YOU DELETE THE OLD PROPERTY!!!
- Create the new property that will be using the information from the old property that is going to be deleted.
- Begin the delete process of the old property by clicking the DELETE icon next to the old property that is no longer needed.
- From the property drop-down list on the Re-Use (right) side, Select the new property you want to assign the website-key and Text Code moved to.
- click the ReUse button
Deleting the Property Website:
Deleting the property website will move it to the Recycle Bin of your account (Setup Icon>>My Account>>Recycle Bin (at the top of the screen). We will store it for 30-60 days before it gets deleted permanently.