Categories

Recycle Bin

You are here:
< Back

The Recycle Bin is where you can go if you need to restore a website that you deleted previously.  We store deleted property websites, personal websites, broadcast my moves, blog posts, clients and feedback here. They are stored for 30-90 days and will be deleted permanently after. 

After you click RESTORE next to the property you want to use again, you will find that property in your property list on your Properties tab.

Table of Contents